| 
  • If you are citizen of an European Union member nation, you may not use this service unless you are at least 16 years old.

  • Stop wasting time looking for files and revisions. Connect your Gmail, DriveDropbox, and Slack accounts and in less than 2 minutes, Dokkio will automatically organize all your file attachments. Learn more and claim your free account.

View
 

Team

Page history last edited by Janet Chow 3 years, 6 months ago

 

 

FrontPage

 

(*any updates or errors - please forward to Janet)

 

   Members List: 

Miwa Komori Coquitlam MKomori@sd43.bc.ca
Carol Todd Coquitlam  ctodd@sd43.bc.ca
Catherine Jefferson  Coquitlam  CJefferson@sd43.bc.ca  
 Janet Chow
Burnaby 
janet.chow@sd41.bc.ca
Steve Cairns
Burnaby
stvcairns@gmail.com
Claudio Bortolussi   Burnaby  claudio.bortolussi@sd41.bc.ca

Deborah Simak 

Burnaby deborah.simak@sd41.bc.ca 

Lori Magri

Burnaby
lori.magri@sd41.bc.ca
Kim Clark Burnaby kim.clark@sd41.bc.ca
     
Urs Ribary SFU urs_ribary@sfu.ca
     
Frank Thorburn Sunshine Coast fthorburn@sd46.bc.ca
     

Alysha Karsan

New Westminster akarsan@sd40.bc.ca

Bertha Lansdowne

New Westminster blansdow@sd40.bc.ca

Kathleen Chad

New Westminster kchad@sd40.bc.ca 

Nancy Mann

New Westminster nmann@sd40.bc.ca

Allisa Arnold 

New Westminster 
aarnold@sd40.bc.ca

Janet Grant

New Westminster 
jgrant@sd40.bc.ca
Duane Somerford  New Westminster 

dsomerford@sd40.bc.ca 

Linda Mannix New Westminster

lmannix@sd40.bc.ca 

Ida Ollenberger New Westminster iollenberger@sd40.bc.ca 
     
Carol Westdal Vancouver

cswestdal@gmail.com  

cwestdal@vsb.bc.ca 

     
David Platt West Vancouver dplatt@sd45.bc.ca
Liz  Hill
West Vancouver 
lhill@sd45.bc.ca 
Dave Eberwein West Vancouver deberwein@sd45.bc.ca
R Loewen 
West Vancouver  rloewen@sd45.bc.ca 
     
Laura Weatherly

Heritage Christian Online,

Langley 

lweatherly@onlineschool.ca 
     
Beth Sparks   Delta  b_sparks@telus.net  

Marvella Preston-Bain  

Victoria 

 mpreston@sd61.bc.ca

Donna Harding 

Victoria 

 dharding@sd61.bc.ca
     
Marlene Lewis   Victoria   mmlewis@shaw.ca 
Gail Weyell  North Vancouver    gweyell@nvsd44.bc.ca
Nina Cole    North Vancouver   ncole@nvsd44.bc.ca

Martha Molls

North Vancouver   mmolls@nvsd44.bc.ca
     
Andrea Van Ryn (private)
North Van andreavr@yahoo.com
     
Debbie Mah  Peace River North  dmah@prn.bc.ca
C Chretien  Peace River North 

cchretien@prn.bc.ca  

M Hofstrand  Peace River North 

mhofstrand@prn.bc.ca 

R Pauls  Peace River North  rpauls@prn.bc.ca 
     
Tammy Beatty  Chilliwack  tammy_beaty@sd33.bc.ca
     
Sandy Collins  Surrey  collins_s@sd36.bc.ca  
     
Brenda Krivisoff St Mary's Elementary  
Maryann Vuko  St Mary's Elementary  
     
Lou Lou Leroux Langley LLeroux@sd35.bc.ca
     

                                                        

                                                      

                                    

                                  

 

                                                                                                                  

Comments (0)

You don't have permission to comment on this page.